Crossroads Coaching Scholarship Fund

I have been on a quest lately to figure out how to make holistic services more affordable. In my experience, these types of support aren’t a luxury, they are essential. With so many suffering from anxiety, depression, chronic illnesses, addictions, and loss of direction or purpose, having a whole person approach to wellness is essential.

In my own personal journey, I would have long-since gone over the edge if it weren’t for the wonderful healers who helped me understand my sensitivity and learn how to get out of constant anxiety and nervous system overload. They were truly life-savers and no amount of money could ever compensate for what they did for me. I was blessed to have the funds to hire them and later on to be able to trade through my own work, but I know that is not always the case. Many holistic practitioners (me included) have such a strong passion to help others that they end up not charging or offering reduced rates, which means that their own financial needs go unmet. That isn’t a good solution either. While I have some other ideas brewing (and a creative client exploring options for one of the ideas), I felt it was time to at least try to come up with a partial solution.

My idea is to create a Crossroads Coaching Scholarship Fund. This fund will be used to either offer a reduced fee or to waive the fee for those needing my coaching/mentoring support when they are unable to get the resources to pay for them. To thank those who are willing to help others (and also provide them with some empowering support), I will be offering a different monthly gift for those who make a contribution.

JULY THANK YOU GIFT

One of my favorite things to do is to connect with the powerful energies of the natural world. When we open our hearts and let our imaginations soar, we can connect with the deeply wise, healing energies of all that makes up our world. For this month’s gifts, I’ll be sharing a guided meditation connecting you to the mountain energy of the Grand Teton mountain range. I just spent a week in these mountains and the energy of these towering giants is so powerful and healing! I am grateful to have the opportunity to share it with you!

HOW TO MAKE A CONTRIBUTION

When you make a love offering to the Scholarship Fund, you will be directed to a link where you can access this special recorded meditation with the Grand Teton Mountain Range. To learn more or make a contribution, visit the link below:

Crossroads Coaching Scholarship Fund

Thank you for helping me to help others!

Love to all,

Nancy

 

About Nancy Nicholas-Intuitive Life Coach

Nancy Nicholas is an intuitive life coach. Her clients are often struggling with feelings of powerlessness because of a health situation, relationship, their sensitivity, or their career. She provides spiritual insight with practical coaching to empower them to create positive change and greater well-being. Check out her blog website for information on empowerment readings, clubs, programs, and more! http://www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com

Posted on July 20, 2017, in Scholarship Fund, supporting those in need and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

