July Empowerment Reading

Happy Almost Fourth of July!

I hope you are all enjoying the holiday weekend (for those in the USA)! I asked for some spiritual guidance for the month ahead and recorded what came through. I used the Gateway Oracle Cards by Denise Linn as part of the reading. The reading focuses on what needs to be healed, how to heal the blockage and future outcome if we follow the advice given! I also share a couple of special offers in the recording. Since I had a momentary brain meltdown about what my own special offer was for the month, I have included it below, as well as information on the special offer from Medina Massotherapy. See below for the details: 

Special Offer from Nancy (Crossroads Coaching) – $10 off a 60 minute Empowerment Reading – Empowerment readings offer a combination of spiritual/intuitive insight with practical coaching strategies to empower you. You can learn more and purchase a reading at this link: Empowerment Readings

Special Offer from Medina Massotherapy (Combines Massage/Reflexology/Polarity Therapy) – $10 off a 60 minute Session: I just wanted to pass on a special offer going on with my massage/polarity therapist, Colleen McDermott Vitko, as I know many of you could use her support. Colleen is an exceptional healer who has a knack for working on the parasympathetic nervous system (the part that most of us rarely relax into!). I feel a big part of our challenge right now is that we typically have an overactive sympathetic nervous system which causes anxiety, depression, and other stress related issues. I’ve found working with Colleen has helped me to balance the two systems (parasympathetic and sympathetic nervous systems). Her work is deeply healing and so settling! She has a special this month for $10 off a session as she has some openings in her practice since some of her long-time clients have moved out of the area. Her normal rate is $75/session but with the special it will be $65 this month. Her office is in Medina, OH. You can find out more about her practice at this link: Medina Massotherapy

July 2017 Empowerment Reading Recording

You can listen to the 18 minute recording below:

Summer Travel Schedule

My coaching partner, Ryan, and I are heading out west for July and most of August! I am excited for my first visit to Grand Teton National Park! I will be sharing on my email list about our adventures and continuing to offer coaching services by phone (or if you are in Colorado, Montana, or Wyoming and want us to come do a workshop or empowerment reading circle in your area, let me know!). You can sign up for the email list on the right side of my website. It is free! Here is the link if you are getting this in your email:

Crossroads Coaching

Grand Teton National Park

Wishing you all an amazing month!

Nancy

About Nancy Nicholas-Intuitive Life Coach

Nancy Nicholas is an intuitive life coach. Her clients are often struggling with feelings of powerlessness because of a health situation, relationship, their sensitivity, or their career. She provides spiritual insight with practical coaching to empower them to create positive change and greater well-being. Check out her blog website for information on empowerment readings, clubs, programs, and more! http://www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com

Posted on July 2, 2017, in Grow Your Spiritual Gifts, Live Your Life Purpose, Nurture Yourself and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

