Living a Joyful Life Quest

Sedona 2012

Our first destination – the red rocks of Sedona!

 

Writing My Joyful Life on the Road!

I’ve been teaching workshops on how to write your joyful life for awhile now.  I believe we are in a period of time where we can create a new movie script for our experiences by using the concepts of quantum physics and other spiritual principles. The energies of this time make it easier to co-create with the Divine and to choose what belief structure you want to live from. I have been diligently clearing limiting beliefs that pull me away from my life purpose and am now ready to head off into my new “movie.” I have been working with a shamanic practitioner and I am in the process of going through training with these principles. Many of them are things I’ve stumbled upon through my own spiritual work. As I’ve worked with these concepts, I have come to realize how much I resonate with the shamanic archetype. I’m realizing that living close to the earth, living simply, sustainably, and in alignment with the flow of nature and my Spirit is how I need to exist. This has led to a call to go on a vision quest of sorts. Starting this spring, I’m heading off on a journey around the medicine wheel to see what happens when I put these concepts into practice. I’m planning to be sharing and teaching about what I learn through social media, sessions by phone, and other in person and virtual events, as well as writing a book about the experience. I’ll be traveling and living in wild places as much as possible, offering wilderness workshops, joyful life coaching sessions, along with continuing my empowerment readings and classes and participating at shows along the way. The purpose will be to learn and teach about how we can all start living from love, not fear, and also to build a community of people where resources and experiences can be shared to support the process.

spiritearth_smallThe Birth of Spirit Earth LLC

Last summer, I had a life changing experience when my son, Jacob, and his friend Ryan, joined me on a week-long spiritual retreat with Dr. Jaap Van Etten. The three of us instantly bonded and started having powerful spiritual experiences. This led to the inspiration to go into business together to create a community and offer services that brought the principles of living a spiritual life into the physical experience of living close to the earth. Ryan and Jacob are both joining me on my joyful life quest and we will be working together to grow Spirit Earth to be a place to inspire and empower you on your own quest to live your most joyful life.

Would you like to join us?

While I know it isn’t realistic to have you call come with us physically (though we hope to connect with some of you on the road!), I would love to have you come along virtually! For the first part of our journey, Ryan and I are off with our camping gear out west where we will be working with the earth energy centers, connecting with wild places, learning and teaching about what we learn. Jacob will be joining us at various stops along the way and also continuing to learn and teach from Colorado as well. We will be sharing videos, audio clips, and writings filled with what we are experiencing and learning, all including practical suggestions on how they can help you live a joyful life in your own world. We are also looking for business owners who offer services and products that support people in choosing from their heart, not fear to be included on our website.

Ready to get started?

Use the link below to visit the Spirit Earth website and get signed up for our email list. Updates and ways to get involved further will be shared from there. If you think your business would be a good match for our directory, send us an email telling us about what you do: spiritearthllc@gmail.com

You can learn more and “meet” Ryan and Jacob here: www.DiscoverSpiritEarth.com

About Empowerment Readings and Other Sessions

I will still be working on the road! For the time being, you can sign up for sessions on the Crossroads Coaching website (Work with Nancy)
We will also be sharing about upcoming Joyful Life Coaching Sessions, Energy Work, and Wilderness Workshops too. More on that soon!

I’m looking forward to this next adventure and excited to have you come along!

Sending love and hugs!
Nancy

About Nancy Nicholas-Intuitive Life Coach

Nancy Nicholas is an intuitive life coach. Her clients are often struggling with feelings of powerlessness because of a health situation, relationship, their sensitivity, or their career. She provides spiritual insight with practical coaching to empower them to create positive change and greater well-being. Check out her blog website for information on empowerment readings, clubs, programs, and more! http://www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com

Posted on May 1, 2016, in Joyful Life Quest and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

