Fulfilling Work Intuitive Life Coaching Class – Wed 4/1

flowersI had an amazing time with the Financial Abundance Coaching Class on Wednesday!  I ended up being guided to personalize the experience, so I pulled Archetype cards for each participant.  I also set the intention that the messages would hold insights for everyone joining in so they could get more clues to their limiting beliefs.  Getting clear on what your subconscious belief is can be the challenging part, so the additional intuitive input can help.  I’ll be doing the same thing for the upcoming class on Wednesday where the topic is Fulfilling Work.

In classic God wink fashion, today’s Louise Hay I Can Do It calendar quote is…

“I love my job!  My work is one of my greatest joys.”

Right now, I can say I actually do feel that way, but I have had a lot of years where that absolutely wasn’t the case.  Sometimes, we find ourselves locked into career paths because we can’t see how to financially make it doing what we love.  Other times, we may not be sure exactly what we want to do or how to go about doing it.

Next week’s Intuitive Life Coaching class can help you discover your true feelings about work and uncover limiting beliefs that are preventing you from having the career of your dreams.

Each class will empower you to…

  • Get clear on what you want to create
  • Uncover the stories/beliefs that you are telling yourself that are limiting your creations
  • Create new beliefs to empower your new stories
  • Learn tools to help you rewire your brain for your new, empowering beliefs
  • Receive Intuitive insight, energy balancing tools, and other coaching tips to empower you through the process
  • Offer a question and answer period to answer questions and provide intuitive input for as many participants as time allows
  • Class size is limited to eight to allow for some personalized input (done anonymously – you will be giving a number to know which card is being pulled for you)

Here are a few comments from those who have experienced this process with me…

“Your new approach is so amazing and powerful!”

“Thanks again.  This is so cool!  Seriously, amazing feelings through and through.”

“I just listened and I got to say I loved it!”

I am so happy to get to share this with others because it has truly made such a huge shift for me!  The exciting thing is that the process can be used with almost anything and when you land on the right belief to shift, the results can be immediate.

Details are below:

When/Where: 4/1 at 6:30 PM EST on the conference call line.   The call will be recorded, but if you can make it live, I can provide some additional help individually at the end of the call.  Length will be somewhere between 60 and 90 minutes.

Love Exchange:  $25/person (Crossroads Coaching Members – $20/person)

Register here:  I have four openings for the Fulfilling Work Class.  You can sign up here:   Classes 

Have a great day!

Nancy

 

 

 

 

About Nancy Nicholas-Intuitive Life Coach

Nancy Nicholas is an intuitive life coach. Her clients are often struggling with feelings of powerlessness because of a health situation, relationship, their sensitivity, or their career. She provides spiritual insight with practical coaching to empower them to create positive change and greater well-being. Check out her blog website for information on empowerment readings, clubs, programs, and more! http://www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com

Posted on March 27, 2015, in Events and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

