Manifest Your Dreams – Intuitive Life Coaching Classes start 3/25

herbgarden.jpgHappy Spring!  

I’m so excited that we are almost to the spring equinox and what a powerful spring equinox this one will be!

I just wanted to share about something new I’m going to be offering for spring – Intuitive Life Coaching Classes.  I mentioned in an earlier post that after reading Why Quantum Physicists Do Not Fail by Greg Kuhn, along with a couple other resources that really resonated, I started using the concepts of quantum physics to begin shifting my limiting beliefs and moving into more empowering ones that are a better match for my life purpose.  

In just one week of using this approach where I was focusing on clearing my limiting belief about being safe to really be “out there” doing my work, I had the following happen…

  • I offered a fall retreat to Hocking Hills that filled in three days
  • I was invited to participate in a Girls Night Out event where I spent the evening working with amazing women
  • A client asked me to do weekly sessions with her using the concepts I’ve been sharing here
  • Two new people joined my membership community
  • I finished compiling a new book to publish that I hadn’t worked on in two years
  • I came up with a new spring service, set up six workshops for the summer months, and nearly filled two sponsored events with a colleague coming from AZ
  • I signed up for an Expo in May and got invited to two other events to do readings (and I said yes to both)

That was all just in the first week that I started using this approach!  I have been continuing to work with the concepts and have been seeing amazing shifts in my relationships, my mood, and my health too.  The client I have been working with using this approach mentioned that her husband commented how much more at peace she seems after just one session and she also signed up to attend a writer’s conference in Chicago where she is traveling all by herself from Germany!

As you can see, I’m pretty excited about the results of this approach and I really want to share the process with all of you. While private sessions are of course available if you want to work with this approach with more personalized guidance and support, I am also going to be offering weekly classes where I’ll be guiding you through the process on specific focus topics.  Below are the details…

Frangipani Flowers in Bowl of WaterIntuitive Life Coaching Classes

Create a life you love through weekly guided practice to plant your dreams and help them grow!

What to Expect – During the call, I will be sharing intuitive input and walking you through the use of different techniques designed to help you be empowered to manifest your dreams.  At the end of the call, I will take questions and provide intuitive input for as many participants as time allows.

Where –  Classes are held on the conference call line and are recorded.  The link will be sent out by email to all who register, so you can download the recording and listen at your convenience if you are unable to make the call live.

When – Calls are held on Wednesday evenings from 6:30-7:30 PM Eastern Standard Time.

Love Exchange -$25/per call; Member Rate:  $20/per call

Upcoming Classes

Spring classes will be using techniques and concepts from Why Quantum Physicists Do Not Fail by Greg Kuhn, The Atlantis Legacy by Jennifer Hoffman, and The Tapping Solution by Nick Ortner.  I’ve developed my own protocol for clearing limiting beliefs and establishing new patterns using these resources, intuitive guidance from my Angels and Guides and some other tools I have picked up along the way.  I have been having amazing success with the process (and so have the clients I have been sharing it with) so I wanted to share it with all of you!  Each class will empower you to…

  • Get clear on what you want to create
  • Uncover the stories/beliefs that you are telling yourself that are limiting your creations
  • Create new beliefs to empower your new stories
  • Learn tools to help you rewire your brain for your new, empowering beliefs
  • Receive Intuitive insight, energy balancing tools, and other coaching tips to empower you through the process
  • Offer a question and answer period to answer questions and provide intuitive input for as many participants as time allows

Below are the dates and topics for the calls.  All calls begin at 6:30 PM EST and last approximately one hour.  A downloadable recording will be available for those unable to join the call in person.

March 25, 2015 –  Financial Abundance

April 1, 2015 –  Fulfilling Work

April 8, 2015 – Loving Relationships

April 15, 2015 – Vibrant Health

April 22, 2015 – Success

April 29, 2015 – Fun and Play

How to Sign Up

Use the links below to register for the class.  You will be redirected to PayPal where you can pay via a checking account, credit card or using a PayPal account.  You will be emailed the conference call line information after your payment is received.

$25 – Intuitive Life Coaching Class

Member Rate: $20 – Intuitive Life Coaching Class

Please indicate the class focus topic that you are registering for in the comment section when you purchase. 

Follow Up Empowerment Readings 

Would you like a follow-up session for personalized intuitive guidance and support with the class focus topic and your unique story?  You can purchase an empowerment reading at this link:  Readings

Questions

Email Nancy@EmpoweringLightworkers.com

I’m looking forward to sharing this process with you! The last day to register for the first class is Tuesday 3/24.  

Have a beautiful day!

Nancy 

About Nancy Nicholas-Intuitive Life Coach

Nancy Nicholas is an intuitive life coach. Her clients are often struggling with feelings of powerlessness because of a health situation, relationship, their sensitivity, or their career. She provides spiritual insight with practical coaching to empower them to create positive change and greater well-being. Check out her blog website for information on empowerment readings, clubs, programs, and more! http://www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com

Posted on March 18, 2015, in Events, Grow Your Spiritual Gifts, Live Your Life Purpose, Nurture Yourself and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. You are ROCKING IT, Sister! LOVE this! May tap into a few too. Thank you for being you! Have a beautiful day. Lots of love, my friend. – Anne J

    Anne Wondra

    262-544-4310

    WonderSpirit.com | AnneWondra.com | EverydayGoddessCommunity

    Our soul did not come here to hide … grow your greatness… – Anne

  2. Reblogged this on Sanctuary at the Crossroads and commented:

    New Intuitive Life Coaching Classes with Nancy Nicholas – using the concepts of Quantum physics, EFT, and other modalities to shift into a new story for who you are, why you are here, and what you are allowed to experience! First class is March 25th, focusing on prosperity/financial abundance. Registration ends Tuesday, March 24th.

Leave a Reply

