Ireland Empowerment Call – 7/27 7PM EST

Giants CausewayHi Everyone!

I’ve had a lot of people wanting to connect about my experience in Ireland and Northern Ireland. I’ve decided to do a call and share what I learned and also help you to connect with some of the powerful energy centers I experienced there.  Details are below!

 

7/27/2014 (Sunday):  7-8:30 PM EST Ireland Empowerment Call

As the summer solstice arrived, we embarked on a rite of passage, beginning the transformation from living from our Earth Star self into a more integrated Divine consciousness.  For me, this transformation began with a physical journey that led me across the ocean to Ireland and then into Northern Ireland.  For this 90 minute call, I will share with you my insights and the new techniques I learned through this experience, as well as guide you to connect with several energy power centers I encountered on my trip.   These energies are available to us as we continue our evolution into living from Divine consciousness. I will also share what techniques I used to have a peaceful, comfortable experience through situations that often derail someone who is highly sensitive.   For the last half hour, we will use the oracle cards to do mini-readings for those joining me live with the intention of receiving guidance on where we go from here.  The call will be on the conference call line and will be recorded and the link shared after for those unable to be on the call live.  The love exchange for the event is $22.   You can sign up below:

Ireland Empowerment Call 

New Grange

Have a beautiful day!
Nancy

About Nancy Nicholas-Intuitive Life Coach

Nancy Nicholas is an intuitive life coach. Her clients are often struggling with feelings of powerlessness because of a health situation, relationship, their sensitivity, or their career. She provides spiritual insight with practical coaching to empower them to create positive change and greater well-being. Check out her blog website for information on empowerment readings, clubs, programs, and more! http://www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com

Posted on July 15, 2014, in Events and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

