A Special Gift: Weekly Wisdom Reading and Recording!

I felt inspired to share this week’s Sanctuary Soul Friends Community Weekly Wisdom Reading and audio recording with anyone who comes upon it here (and if you find it on a different week, then that is the week it is meant for you!).  Normally, this is a perk of community membership, but it felt important to share it this week as a special gift to those who aren’t already members.  Astrologically, it sounds like things might be a bit challenging, so a little extra support can’t hurt! 🙂

I’ve been using a new format for the weekly reading and finding it really helpful to keep myself focused on what I really want to feel and manifest.  Below are a few tips to help you obtain the best results when working with this:

Weekly Wisdom Reading Tips

  • Read the Vision, Guidance, Prayer and “Today I want to feel…” focus first thing in the morning (I keep a printout of the reading by my bed so I can read it first thing when I wake up).
  • Invoke Divine Love and Support for your day to help you manifest the feeling intended.
  • Watch for evidence that this support is coming through.  Notice when you find yourself feeling the intention word during the day.
  • Record the “evidence” in the God Winks column before going to sleep.
  • Use the End of the Day Prayer (see the audio recording link below) to bring closure and a good night’s sleep.
  • Begin the process again on the next day!

This week’s Weekly Wisdom Audio Recording is below (see link) and provides a prayer I’ve been guided to use each night.  I’ve also inserted the Weekly Wisdom Reading.  You can download the reading from this link, to print if you are interested.

Weekly Wisdom Audio Recording (End of the Day Meditation):  Weekly Wisdom Audio Recording 7/22/2013

Weekly Wisdom Reading:  Sanctuary Soul Friends Community: Weekly Wisdom Reading – 7/22/2013

EmpoweringLightworkersWeekly Wisdom Reading by Intuitive Life Coach Nancy Nicholas www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com

Vision:  I see a male peacock walking in the early morning dew.  The sun is just beginning to rise and his beautiful tail is dragging on the ground.  I see a dragonfly circling around him. It has drops of dew on its wings and they act as a prism to the morning sun.    

Intuitive Guidance:   I hear… “Do not despair. A new day begins and transformation awaits.  Notice the peacock has not opened its tail. When it does, the beauty of this scene will magnify ten-fold.  Remember you too have yet to display the fullness of your beautiful Spirit.  Let the dew evaporate and the sun rise.  When it is time, you will be ready to show the world who you really are.  It is inevitable.”

Prayer:  I invoke all love, support and guidance this week to manifest a week I love.  Thank you in advance to my Spiritual Support Team, Mother Earth, and Father God for the beautiful days ahead!  Let me savor the joys in each one, release the sorrows, and step into my place as a true conduit for love and light in this world.  Let me acknowledge and embrace the beauty of my Spirit and have the courage to share it with the world.  I pray it is so, and so it is…

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Today I want to feel…Comfortable Today I want to feel…Beautiful Today I want to feel…Fulfilled Today I want to feel…Spontaneous Today I want to feel…Amused Today I want to feel…Successful Today I want to feel…Vibrantly Alive
God Winks… God Winks… God Winks… God Winks… God Winks… God Winks… God Winks…

Oracle Card Reading for the Week (Daily Guidance from Your Angels Oracle Cards by Doreen Virtue, PH.D)

“See yourself and others through the eyes of the angels, with unconditional love and acceptance.  In this way, you inspire and lift everyone to their highest potential.  You received this card to help your relationship with yourself and others.  The next time you’re tempted to judge yourself or someone else harshly, pray for their health and happiness instead.  This more positive route builds self-esteem and harmony, and heals relationships.” 

Have a beautiful week everyone!

Nancy

PS.  If you are a current or former client of mine, you are invited to try community membership risk free (first 15 days are free) and get the Weekly Wisdom Reading and recording via email each week along with other perks including 20% off sessions with me.  You can learn more and/or sign up here:  Membership   If you aren’t a current or former client,  I offer a $25/25 minute new client appointment or a 15 minute recorded reading for $15, as well as other affordable options to sample what I do.  Learn more here:  How to Get Started

About Nancy Nicholas-Intuitive Life Coach

Nancy Nicholas is an intuitive life coach. Her clients are often struggling with feelings of powerlessness because of a health situation, relationship, their sensitivity, or their career. She provides spiritual insight with practical coaching to empower them to create positive change and greater well-being. Check out her blog website for information on empowerment readings, clubs, programs, and more! http://www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com

Posted on July 22, 2013, in Grow Your Spiritual Gifts, Live Your Life Purpose, Nurture Yourself and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Reblogged this on Sanctuary at Crossroads Coaching and commented:

    Follow the link below for this week’s empowerment reading and audio recording. I felt guided to share it with everyone today, instead of just my Sanctuary Soul Friend Community members. I hope you find it helpful! Have a beautiful and joyous week! Nancy

Leave a Reply

