Grateful for YOU!

Thanksgiving in the United States is a day of coming together with loved ones to express our gratitude for the abundance in our lives (and to receive that abundance in the form of copious amounts of food-yum!).  It is a delightful day and one I hope all of you who celebrate it, enjoy immensely!

In keeping with the theme of the day…gratitude…I have a gentle suggestion to make.  While you are thinking of all the wonderful people in your life who you are grateful for, be sure to add yourself to the list.  Take a moment to think about all the little things you do everyday to take good care of yourself.  Take a moment to honor your struggles and celebrate your triumphs.  The world wouldn’t be the same without you.  I, for one, am very grateful that you are a part of my world…even if only through this post!  I wish you a beautiful and blessed day and an even more beautiful year.    You deserve it!

I’d also like to take a moment to thank all of my loved ones, Soul Friends, and my much-loved Spiritual Support Team.  Everyday I am reminded how blessed I am to have you in my life.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!

Happy Pumpkin Pie Eating!

Nancy

www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com

 

 

About Nancy Nicholas-Intuitive Life Coach

Nancy Nicholas is an intuitive life coach. Her clients are often struggling with feelings of powerlessness because of a health situation, relationship, their sensitivity, or their career. She provides spiritual insight with practical coaching to empower them to create positive change and greater well-being. Check out her blog website for information on empowerment readings, clubs, programs, and more! http://www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com

Posted on November 24, 2011, in Nurture Yourself and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the reminder to be thankful for ourselves.
    Good one….and I hadn’t thought of it.

    You are a rare and wonderful woman!

    Grateful for you too!

    Love
    Linda

Leave a Reply

