Divinely Inspired Message-A Safe Haven

I’ve asked for a Divinely inspired message for you today (on whatever day you happen to read this!) and this is what I was shown. 

DIVINELY GUIDED VISION

I am sitting on a white rock.  Around me is dark water.  The water is so dark I can’t see what is within it.  I feel the smoothness of the rock. It is a moonstone.  I can feel a gentle energy coming from the rock and it is soothing me.  I look into the distance and all I see is the dark water.  It stretches for miles and miles.  I am alone on the moonstone, but I don’t feel lonely.  I feel safe and peaceful.       

INTERPRETATION

From Nature-Speak: Signs, Omens & Messages in Nature by Ted Andrews:

Black:  “Black is found commonly throughout Nature in both the plant and animal kingdoms.  It is often associated with mysticism, magic and new birth.  It is a color of quiet strength and protection.  It can indicate a need for secretiveness and sacrifice.  Black is also associated with the feminine energies, the creative and the intuitive.  When found with other colors, it often indicates a grounding or even a more mundane energy or issue at play.”

White:  “Found in all of Nature’s kingdoms, white reflects the energies of truth.  It is soothing to our spirit and even indicates the presences of spirits about us in some area of our life.  When white appears predominately, we may have messages coming to us soon from the spirit world.  White is also a reminder to follow our creative inspirations.  If it is capturing our attention in Nature, we may need to look at how we are or are not expressing our creativity.  Now would be a good time to follow any creative pursuits.  If we have doubts about issues or activities or even people in our life, white is the color that reminds us to be patient.  The doubts will soon be alleviated.  We will get our answers.”

From The Crystal Bible:  A Definitive Guide to Crystals by Judy Hall
Moonstone:   “Moonstone is the stone of new beginnings.  As its name suggests, it is strongly connected to moon and to the intuition.  Like the moon, the stone is reflective and reminds us that, as the moon waxes and wanes, so everything is part of a cycle of change.  Its most powerful effect is that of calming the emotions.  Moonstone makes conscious the unconscious and promotes intuition and empathy.  It encourages lucid dreaming, especially at the time of the full moon.”

FROM SPIRIT

I hear Spirit saying the following in regards to the image I was shown.  “Rest.  This is a time of change and in the midst of change there our periods of great chaos when it feels like all is lost.  Remember that even in the midst of dark there is always light.  Trust that what is happening in your life right now is for your highest good.  Believe that love always triumphs over darkness because it does.  Let yourself be supported.”  To me the images suggest protection and a space apart from the stresses of life.  The moonstone feels very feminine and nurturing.  It is gentle and subtle, not harsh.  The dark waters around me are filled with mystery and they also feel like protection.  I feel safe and buffered.  The image of Noah and the Ark comes to mind.  As things are transformed in our world, we are safe and protected.  When the water recedes, new life will be born. 

COACHING TIP FROM NANCY

What are you doing to nurture and care for yourself?  With the economy issues, the swine flu, and other challenges, I know many people are feeling very overwhelmed right now.  I find what works best for me is to think how I can support myself physically first.  Energetically and physically balancing your system will make it easier for you to handle stressful circumstances.  Regular exercise, massage, energy work, meditation, or any other activity that restores your physical well-being is a great place to start.  After that, you’ll be better able to consider options to reduce stress emotionally and mentally.  The members of my empowerment center are exceptional and have lots of ways to support you.  The website is www.SanctuaryAtCrossroads.com.  I am also happy to help as well.  Call or email me for an Empowerment Reading that combines intuitive healing, spiritual guidance, and practical coaching to support and empower you.  You can reach me at (330) 416-6184 or by email Nancy@EmpoweringLightworkers.com.  The most important thing is to take care of you!  Make that your top priority, especially during times of stress.

RESOURCES

BOOKS:  The books mentioned above are also available in my Amazon store if you’d like your own copy. I highly recommend them! STORE

Have a wonderful day!

Nancy

For a free Divine Purpose Survey and information on Empowerment Readings, Divinely You Readings, Divinely Guided Messages by email,  Empowerment Clubs, and products to empower and inspire you, visit my website: http://www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com.

About Nancy Nicholas-Intuitive Life Coach

Nancy Nicholas is an intuitive life coach. Her clients are often struggling with feelings of powerlessness because of a health situation, relationship, their sensitivity, or their career. She provides spiritual insight with practical coaching to empower them to create positive change and greater well-being. Check out her blog website for information on empowerment readings, clubs, programs, and more! http://www.EmpoweringLightworkers.com

Posted on October 24, 2009, in Grow Your Spiritual Gifts, Nurture Yourself and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

